Dear media representatives,

 

If you have any questions, requests or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us
by phone or e-mail. 

Miele & Cie. KG
Communications
Carl-Miele-Straße 29
33332 Gütersloh
Germany


Phone: +49 5241 89-1953
Fax: +49 5241 89-1950

Mail: presse@miele.de

 

Dear Miele customer,

 

The contact data of our PR department is only intended for use by media representatives. Our hotline will gladly provide information on products and services:

0800 22 44 666 (freephone)

Your contact Topics Contact information
Carsten PrudentCarsten Prudent
Senior Vice President Communications

Group Spokesman

carsten.prudent@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1951
Manja Beinker
Assistance Senior Vice President Communications
manja.beinker@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1953
Wencke EllermannWencke Ellermann
Assistance Communications

 

 

wencke.ellermann@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1954
Sonja Marschner
Assistance Projects Communications
contact@example.com
+49 5241 89-1959
Carsten Nagel
PR Director

Participations, New business fields

carsten.nagel@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1009
Michael PrempertMichael Prempert
PR Director

Smart Home, Industry 4.0

michael.prempert@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1957
Christina TenambergenChristina Tenambergen
PR Director

Dishwashers, Social Media

 

christina.tenambergen@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1963
Julia CinkJulia Cink
Public Relations

Cooking products, Cooperations
 

julia.cink@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1962
Laura FriedrichLaura Friedrich
Public Relations

Laundry Care, Support of the subsidiaries

laura.friedrich@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1961
Dirk Haushalter
Public Relations

Sustainabilty, Customer Service

dirk.haushalter@miele.com
+49 5241 89-1027
Heiko JohannpeterHilal Kalafat
Public Relations

Floor Care, Coffee machines, Social Media

hilal.kalafat@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1011
Catharina SaalbachCatharina Saalbach
Public Relations

Local media, Career at Miele

 

 

catharina.saalbach@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1955
Anke Schl├ĄgerAnke Schl├Ąger
Public Relations

Miele Professional

anke.schlaeger@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1949
Cathrin Sperling
Public Relations

International Communications

example@miele.com
+49 5241 89-1944
Ursula WilmsUrsula Wilms
Public Relations

Environment and sustainability, Refrigeration

 

 

ursula.wilms@miele.com
+ 49 5241 89-1958