Dear media representatives,

 

If you have any questions, requests or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us
by phone or e-mail. 

Miele & Cie. KG
Public Relations Office
Carl-Miele-Straße 29
33332 Gütersloh
Germany


Phone: +49 (0)5241/89-1953
Fax: +49 (0)5241/89-1950

Mail: presse@miele.de

 

Dear Miele customer,

 

The contact data of our PR department is only intended for use by media representatives. Our hotline will gladly provide information on products and services:

0800 22 44 666 (freephone)

Your contact Topics Contact information
Carsten PrudentCarsten Prudent
Senior Vice President Communications

Group Spokesman

carsten.prudent@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1951
Melanie WiesbrockMelanie Wiesbrock
Assistance of the Department Head
melanie.wiesbrock@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1953
Julia CinkJulia Cink
Press service/editorial

Cooking products, Dishwashers
 

julia.cink@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1962
Wencke EllermannWencke Ellermann
Secretary Public Relations

 

 

wencke.ellermann@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1954
Laura FriedrichLaura Friedrich
Press service/editorial

Online-Content

laura.friedrich@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1961
Heiko JohannpeterHilal Kalafat
Press service/editorial

Floor Care, Coffee machines, Social Media

hilal.kalafat@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1011
Ines MundhenkeInes Mundhenke
Press service/editorial

Laundry, Consumables and Accessories, Support for the subsidiaries

 

 

ines.mundhenke@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1959
Carsten Nagel
Press service/editorial

Participations, New business fields

carsten.nagel@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1009
Michael PrempertMichael Prempert
Press service/editorial

Smart Home, Industry 4.0

michael.prempert@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1957
Catharina SaalbachCatharina Saalbach
Press service/editorial

Local media, Career at Miele

 

 

catharina.saalbach@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1955
Anke Schl├ĄgerAnke Schl├Ąger
Press service/editorial

Miele Professional

anke.schlaeger@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1949
Ursula WilmsUrsula Wilms
Press service/editorial

Environment and sustainability, Refrigeration

 

 

ursula.wilms@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1958