Dear media representatives,

 

If you have any questions, requests or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us
by phone or e-mail. 

Miele & Cie. KG
Public Relations Office
Carl-Miele-Straße 29
33332 Gütersloh
Germany


Phone: +49 (0)5241/89-1953
Fax: +49 (0)5241/89-1950

Mail: presse@miele.de

 

Dear Miele customer,

 

The contact data of our PR department is only intended for use by media representatives. Our hotline will gladly provide information on products and services:

0800 22 44 666 (freephone)

Your contact Topics Contact information
Carsten PrudentCarsten Prudent
Head of Public Relations
  • The Miele Company 
carsten.prudent@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1951
Reinhild PortmannReinhild Portmann
Deputy Head of Public Relations (Head of Miele Professional)
  • Product areas Laundry and floor care, rotary ironers, dishwashers
reinhild.portmann@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1952
Melanie Wiesbrock
Assistance of the Department Head
melanie.wiesbrock@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1953
Julia Cink
Press service/editorial

Product areas Cooking products and Coffee machines

julia.cink@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1962
Wencke EllermannWencke Ellermann
Secretary Public Relations

Project and event management

 

 

wencke.ellermann@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1954
Laura Friedrich
Press service/editorial

Online-Content

laura.friedrich@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1961
Heiko JohannpeterHeiko Johannpeter
Press service/editorial

Archive

Shipping of PR material, media and photographs

heiko.johannpeter@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1956
Ines MundhenkeInes Mundhenke
Press service/editorial

Support for the subsidiaries

 

 

 

ines.mundhenke@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1959
Michael PrempertMichael Prempert
Press service/editorial

Smart Home and 
Industry 4.0 

Editor in chief "Miele The Magazine"

 

 

michael.prempert@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1957
Catharina SaalbachCatharina Saalbach
Press service/editorial

Local media

Career at Miele

 

 

catharina.saalbach@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1955
Anke SchlägerAnke Schläger
Press service/editorial

Miele Professional

anke.schlaeger@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1949
Christina Tenambergen
Press service/editorial

Social Media

christina.tenambergen@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1963
Ursula WilmsUrsula Wilms
Press service/editorial

Environment and sustainability

Product area Refrigeration

ursula.wilms@miele.com
+ 49 (0)5241/89-1958

Subscribe to our press service

By subscribing to our free-of-charge press service you will be sent links to our latest press releases and photographs by email.

Subscribe here